Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Kurikan kaupungin vaihde
kurikan-kaupunki@kurikka.fi
06 451 3555

Henkilöhaku

394 yhteystietoa
Talvitie Heidi
Viestintäsuunnittelija (sisäinen viestintä)
Laurintie 21
 040 198 6024
 heidi.talvitie@kurikka.fi

Tammela Pirjo
Maaseutuasiamies
Keskuspuistikko 21
 0500 234 441
 Pirjo.Tammela@kurikka.fi

Tantarimäki Kirsi
Toimistosihteeri
Jalasjärvi-talo, Keskuspuistikko 21
 044 735 6016
 kirsi.tantarimaki@kurikka.fi

Tapanainen Marianne
Palkkasihteeri
Jalasjärvi-talo
 044 726 7104
 marianne.tapanainen@kurikka.fi

Tietohallinto
Tietohallinto, Teollisuuskatu 13
 06 451 3100
 tietohallinto@kurikka.fi

Toivonen Jyrki
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
 0400 856 289
 jyrki.toivonen@kurikka.fi

Toppari Linda
Koulupsykologi
Kirkonkylän koulu
 044 790 2440
 linda.toppari@jikky.fi

Toroska Katri
Apulaisjohtaja
Jurvan yhtenäiskoulu 1-6
 044 735 5456
 katri.toroska@kurikka.fi

Tuiskulan koulu
 044 721 3270 (opettajat)

Tukio Elina
Vs. palveluohjaaja
Mäkitie 54
 044 550 2559
 elina.tukio@kurikka.fi