Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Kurikan kaupungin vaihde
kurikan-kaupunki@kurikka.fi
06 451 3555

Henkilöhaku

387 yhteystietoa
Toikkanen Marita
Toimistosihteeri
 044 723 1012
 marita.toikkanen@kurikka.fi

Toivonen Jyrki
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
 0400 856 289
 jyrki.toivonen@kurikka.fi

Toppari Linda
Koulupsykologi
Kirkonkylän koulu
 044 790 2440
 linda.toppari@jikky.fi

Toroska Katri
Apulaisjohtaja
Jurvan yhtenäiskoulu 1-6
 044 735 5456
 katri.toroska@kurikka.fi

Tuiskulan koulu
 044 721 3270 (opettajat)

Tukio Elina
Vs. palveluohjaaja
Mäkitie 54
 044 550 2559
 elina.tukio@kurikka.fi

Tuomaala Virve
Lomituspalveluohjaaja (Kurikka, Lapua)
 044 550 2870
 virve.tuomaala@kurikka.fi

Tuominen Päivi
It-tukihenkilö
 040 750 9103
 paivi.tuominen@kurikka.fi

Tuomisto Ari-Matti
Kurikan toimipisteen johtaja
Kurikan musiikkiopisto
 050 567 4404
 ari-matti.tuomisto@kurikka.fi

Tuomisto Taina
Siivous / Kurikan kampus
Kurikan Kampus
 044 0516412