Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Kurikan kaupungin vaihde
kurikan-kaupunki@kurikka.fi
06 451 3555

Henkilöhaku

388 yhteystietoa
Rinne Tanja
Kirjanpitäjä
Jalasjärvi-talo
 044 783 2126
 tanja.rinne@kurikka.fi

Rinta-Kiikka Leena
Kaupunginvaltuutettu, sivistyslautakunnan jäsen
kaupunginvaltuusto, sivistyslautakunta
 leena.rinta-kiikka@kurikka.fi

Rinta-Nikkola Mari
Varhaiskasvatuksen erityisopettaja
 044 588 4715
 mari.rinta-nikkola@kurikka.fi

Roslöf Hanna
Kirjastonhoitaja
 044 717 9083
 hanna.roslof@kurikka.fi

Ruismäki Jussi
Lomituspalveluohjaaja (Alavus)
 040 587 0253
 jussi.ruismaki@kurikka.fi

Rummukainen Airi
Projektipäällikkö, SEUTUKAUPUNKIrekry -hanke
 044 550 2901
 airi.rummukainen@kurikka.fi

Saarela Henri
It-tukihenkilö
 044 702 2496
 henri.saarela@kurikka.fi

Saari Pekka
Lomituspalveluohjaaja (Alavus)
 040 519 2540
 pekka.saari@kurikka.fi

Saarijärvi Jonna
Vastaava kirjastonhoitaja
Jalasjärven kirjasto
 044 731 5288
 jonna.saarijarvi@kurikka.fi

Saarikoski Katja
Koulunjohtaja
Säntin koulu
 044 550 2278
 katja.saarikoski@kurikka.fi